Sycamore Lane Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham, Janice Principal 902-864-6731 jgraham@hrce.ca Twitter
Middleton, Mary Vice Principal & Grade Five 40% 902-864-6854 mmiddleton@hrce.ca
Moore, Sonja Administrative Assistant 902-864-6730 sonja.moore@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ainslie, Donna Learning Centre I 902-864-6730 donna.ainslie@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann Core French 902-864-6730 sbernon@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Laurie Learning Centre 50% & Early Literacy 50% 902-864-6730 laurie.boudreau@hrce.ca
Burns, Katrina Grades Two/Three 902-864-6730 katrina.burns@hrce.ca
Craig, Janet Grades Four/Five 902-864-6730 parsonsJ@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Lynde Grade Two 902-864-6730 ldoucet@hrce.ca
Ghebari, Yasmeen Grade Five 60% 902-864-6730 yghebari@hrce.ca
Hardy, Stephanie Music 50% 902-864-6730 stephanie.hardy@hrce.ca Website
Hearn, Chelsea Grades Three/Four 902-864-6730 chearn@hrce.ca
Holmes, Garret Physical Education 60% 902-864-6730 gholmes@hrce.ca
Lovett, Caitlyn Grades One/Two 902-864-6730 caitlyn.lovett@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Lunn, Alicia Grade Three 902-864-6730 alunn@hrce.ca Twitter
Pashkoski, Amanda Resource 902-864-6730 apashkoski@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Thibodeau, Krista Grades Primary/One 902-864-6730 krista.thibodeau@hrce.ca
Tucker, Kathy Grade Primary 902-864-6730 tuckerk@hrce.ca
Vekeman, A. Michelle Learning Centre II 902-864-6730 avekeman@hrce.ca
Welcher, Brian Counsellor 50% 902-869-4138 bwelcher@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Shaun EPA 80% 902-864-6730 shaun.allen@hrce.ca
Bennett, Vinci Library Support Specialist 902-864-6730 vbennett@hrce.ca Website
Benwell, Robert EPA 100% 902-864-6730 rbenwell@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Shane EPA 80% 902-864-6730 shane.boudreau@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Gallant, Bri Excel Team Leader 902-240-9497
Hart, Martina Pre-Primary Support 902-864-6730 martina.hart@hrce.ca
Kelly, Cheryl EPA 80% 902-864-6730 cheryl.kelly@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker Tammy.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
McEvoy, Roy Caretaker 902-864-6730 rmcevoy@hrce.ca
Millward, Chris EPA 50% 902-864-6730 cmillward@hrce.ca
Partosa, Christine EPA 80% 902-864-6730 cpartosa@hrce.ca
Pippy, Juli EPA 80% 902-864-6730 juli.pippy@hrce.ca
Richard, Jessica Pre-Primary Lead 902-864-6730 jessica.richard@hrce.ca
Ritcey, Lydia Schools Plus Assistant Lead 902-222-7005 lydia.ritcey@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Pre-Primary Support 902-864-6730
Uloth, Rhona EPA 80% rhona.uloth@hrce.ca
Underhill, Natalie Speech Language Pathologist 902-864-6730 nunderhill@hrce.ca
Verge, Karri Schools Plus Child Youth Care Worker 902-864-6730 kverge@hrce.ca
White, Lisa EPA 80% 902-864-6730 whitel@hrce.ca
Wilson, Sarah EPA 100% 902-864-6730 swilson@hrce.ca