Sycamore Lane Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham, Janice Principal 902-864-6731 jgraham@hrce.ca Twitter
Middleton, Mary Vice Principal 60% 902-864-6854 mmiddleton@hrce.ca
Moore, Sonja Administrative Assistant 902-864-6730 sonja.moore@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ainslie, Donna Learning Centre I 902-864-6730 donna.ainslie@hrce.ca
Barnes, Trisha Grades Four/Five 902-864-6730 tdwinell@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann Core French 902-864-6730 sbernon@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Laurie Learning Centre 50% & Early Literacy 50% 902-864-6730 laurie.boudreau@hrce.ca
Coates, Carly Ann Learning Centre II 902-864-6730 carlyann.coates@hrce.ca
Ghebari, Yasmeen Grades Four/Five 60% 902-864-6730 yghebari@hrce.ca
Hearn, Chelsea Grades Three/Four 902-864-6730 chearn@hrce.ca
Holmes, Garret Physical Education 20% 902-864-6730 gholmes@hrce.ca
Horne, Jessica Grade Two 902-864-6730 jessica.horne@hrce.ca
Laidlaw, Julie Music 10% 902-864-6730 julie.laidlaw@hrce.ca
Lantagne, Teri Grades Two/Three 902-864-6730 tlantagne@hrce.ca
Lovett, Caitlyn Grade One 902-864-6730 caitlyn.lovett@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacLean, Erica Music 50% 902-864-6730 erica.maclean@hrce.ca Website
Middleton, Mary Grades Four/Five 40% 902-864-6730 mmiddleton@hrce.ca
Munroe, Russell Physical Education 30% 902-864-6730 rmunroe@hrce.ca
Pashkoski, Amanda Resource 902-864-6730 apashkoski@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Thibodeau, Krista Grade Primary 902-864-6730 krista.thibodeau@hrce.ca
Tucker, Kathy Grades Primary/One 902-864-6730 tuckerk@hrce.ca
Welcher, Brian Counsellor 50% 902-869-4138 bwelcher@hrce.ca
Wigginton, Alicia Grade Three 902-864-6730 awigginton@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Shaun EPA 80% 902-864-6730 shaun.allen@hrce.ca
Bennett, Vinci Library Support Specialist 902-864-6730 vbennett@hrce.ca Website
Benwell, Robert EPA 100% 902-864-6730 rbenwell@hrce.ca
Carter, Emma School Psychologist 902-864-6730 emma.carter@hrce.ca
Cormier, Jill EPA 50% 902-864-6730 jill.cormier@hrce.ca
Girard, Melissa Excel Team Leader 902-830-3212 sycamorexl@hrce.ca
Glover, Joan English as an Additional Language 902-864-6730 jglover@hrce.ca
Grandy, Zoe SchoolsPlus Child Youth Care Worker 902-864-6730 zoe.grandy@hrce.ca
Hackett, Lynn Severe Learning Disability 50% 902-864-6730 jhackett@hrce.ca
Hart, Martina Pre-Primary Support 902-864-6730 martina.hart@hrce.ca
Jung, Jinsun Pre-Primary Lead 902-864-6730 jinsun.jung@hrce.ca
Keller, Judyta Pre-Primary Support 902-864-6730 judyta.keller@hrce.ca
Kelly, Cheryl EPA 80% 902-864-6730 cheryl.kelly@hrce.ca
Millward, Chris EPA 50% 902-864-6730 cmillward@hrce.ca
Partosa, Christine EPA 80% 902-864-6730 cpartosa@hrce.ca
Pippy, Juli EPA 80% 902-864-6730 juli.pippy@hrce.ca
Ritcey, Lydia SchoolsPlus Facilitator 902-222-7005 lydia.ritcey@hrce.ca
Robinson, Shandi EPA 80% 902-864-6730 shandi.robinson@hrce.ca
Scallion, Samantha EPA 80% 902-864-6730 sscallion@hrce.ca
Smith, Jay Caretaker 902-864-6837 jason.smith@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-864-6730
Thompson, Jennifer Math Support 902-864-6730 jthompson@hrce.ca
Underhill, Natalie Speech Language Pathologist 902-864-6730 nunderhill@hrce.ca
Vivian, Kelly EPA 80% 902-864-6730 kelly.vivian@hrce.ca
White, Lisa EPA 80% 902-864-6730 whitel@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Rachel Pre-Primary Lead 902-864-6730 rachel.whitlock@hrce.ca
Wilson, Sarah EPA 100% 902-864-6730 swilson@hrce.ca